Menu
$ 392 $ 886 /week
Ski slopes : Ski in/ski out Ski lifts : By the skilifts Property recommended by previous renters
Description of Studio apartment 60507
This text has been machine translated.
studio4/6p, balcony, walking trails, cellar, prking, litBB, luge, TV, DVD, duvets
studio4/6p,balcon,pied pistes,cave, prking,litBB,luge,TV,DVD,couettes
This text has been machine translated.
Studio / Cabin with:
I double bed I, 40 in mezzanine.
2lits 0,80 bottom with 5 large storage drawers. Duvets. Square or rectangular cushions.Bed and highchair BB if necessary
Bathroom: Bath + shower (BB bath)
Separate WC. Door of separation.
Kitchenette with dishwasher, refrigerator and mini freezer.
Complete kitchen equipment
Living room with a sofa bed 2pers. Flat screen TV
BB high chair
Light and views of the mountain and the slopes from the apartment and the balcony, at the foot of the slopes and the Tourist Office, indoor parking space essential in case of snow and ski cellar, this apartment is very welcoming and sunny.
the balcony, in full sun can relax, eat or read in the open air. . You will find many board games, a TV, a mini DVD and movies, rolling products, all the necessary utensils for a kitchen with refrigerator and mini freezer, a raclette service, a pancake, 2 sleds at your disposal in the ski cellar.
It is located near the cinema, from the entrance toabove.
By the entrance of the bottom, at the foot of the building, going to the slopes, in winter, you have access to the supermarket and from the esplanade to equipment rentals, the bank and various shops, coffee terraces and creperie
Studio/Cabine avec :
I lit double I,40 en mezzanine.
2lits 0,80 en bas avec 5 grands tiroirs de rangements. Couettes. Coussins carrés ou rectangulaires.Lit et chaise haute BB si nécessaire
Salle de bain: Baignoire-douche+ (baignoire BB)
WC séparés. Porte de séparation.
Cuisinette avec lave vaisselle, réfrigérateur et mini congélateur.
Equipement complet de cuisine
Salle de séjour avec un canapé-lit 2pers. TV écran plat orientable
Chaise haute BB
Lumière et vue sur la montagne et les pistes depuis l'appartement et le balcon, aux pieds des pistes et de l'Office de Tourisme, place de parking privée couverte indispensable en cas de neige et cave à ski, cet appartement est très accueillant et ensoleillé.
le balcon, en plein soleil permet de se détendre, d'y manger ou de lire au grand air. . Vous y trouverez de nombreux jeux de société, une Télévision , un mini appareil à DVD et des films,les produits de roulement, tous les ustensiles nécessaires à une cuisine recherchée avec réfrigérateur et mini congélateur, un service à raclette, une crèpière,2 luges à votre disposition dans la caveà ski .
Il est situé près du cinéma, depuis l'entrée du haut.
Par l'entrée du bas, au pied de l'immeuble, en allant aux pistes, l'hiver, vous avez accés à la supérette et depuis l'esplanade aux locations de matériel, au guichet bancaire et à diverses boutiques , terrasses de café et créperie
Key figures
  • Type : Studio apartment
  • 1 room - 2/6 people
  • 1 bathroom
  • Usable floor space: : approx. 344.44 sq ft
Property features
  • Extra sleeping accommodation with 1 Double bed, 2 Single bed
  • Living room with 1 Convertible sofa
Amenities and services
Important information about the vacation rental
  • No pets allowed
  • Non-smoking
  • Personal vehicle recommended
  • In a busy, vibrant area
Multimedia
  • Color TV
  • DVD player
Appliances
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Coffee-maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Hotplate
  • Kettle
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Raclette grill
  • Iron
  • Hairdryer
  • Clock radio
Outdoor areas
  • Reserved parking space provided
  • Garden furniture
  • Shared tennis court
Other
  • Ski storage
  • Crib
  • Highchair
  • Bathtub
  • Shower
  • Board games
  • Books

Centers of interest

Localisation of vacation rentals
This text has been machine translated.
Residence EURONEIGE, 3rd floor, view of the mountain and the slopes in winter. This residence is one of the most listed Gourette because it is super maintained, there is a balcony and it is facing the slopes and just above the ski school.
There is the start of the lifts, the entrance to the car park and a mini market at the bottom of the building. . Many hikes in summer (Aubisque, Lake Anglas, Aas village, Artouste train in summer).
Since Gourette, in summer, there are several possibilities for walks:
Starting from tennis follow the GR to go to Lake Anglas.
You can go down to Les Eaux Bonnes and get on the bus
You can also go to the Aubisque pass and follow the indicated path to climb higher ...
This apartment is super equipped for young children and there are board games
Résidence EURONEIGE, 3ème étage, vue sur la montagne et les pistes en hiver. Cette résidence est une des plus côtée de Gourette car elle est super entretenue, qu'il y a un balcon et qu'elle est face aux pistes et juste au-dessus de l'école de ski.
Il y a le démarrage des remontées, l'entrée du parking et une supérette en bas de l'immeuble. . Nombreuses randonnées l'été (Aubisque,lac d'Anglas, village d'Aas, petit train d'Artouste en été).
Depuis Gourette, l'été, il y a plusieurs possibilités de balades :
En partant du tennis suivre le GR pour aller au Lac d'Anglas.
On peut descendre vers les Eaux Bonnes et remonter avec le bus
On peut aussi aller au col d'Aubisque et suivre le chemin indiqué pour grimper plus haut...
Cet appartement est super équipé pour les jeunes enfants et il y a des jeux de société

  • City/Town : Eaux-Bonnes (64440)
  • Type of vacation : Mountain and Ski
  • Floor : 3 elevator
  • Altitude : Approx 3 ft
  • View of the ski slopes
  • Exposure : South
Getting there
This text has been machine translated.
PAUSE GAN-LARUNS GOURETTE = 1-hour drive
Gourette is the most near Bordeaux ski resort:
you can take the RN Langon- Captieux- Aire / Adour-Pau or motorway A 65 Bordeaux Pau.
When you arrive at Gourette, mount to the Aubisque, past the chapel. In front of the Hotel-Restaurant Amoulat
touner right, past the cinema and the police then go right into the parking lot of EUroneige where you can park 10 minutes, time to get off your luggage.
Then go park our covered parking place # 539
PAU- GAN-LARUNS-GOURETTE = 1 heure de route
Gourette est la station de ski la plus près de Bordeaux:
vous pouvez prendre la RN Langon- Captieux- Aire /Adour-Pau ou l'autoroute A 65 Bordeaux Pau.
Quand vous arrivez a Gourette, il faut monter vers l'Aubisque, passer devant la chapelle. Devant l'Hotel-Restaurant l'Amoulat
touner à droite, passer devant le cinéma et la gendarmerie puis aller à droite sur le parking d'EUroneige où vous pouvez stationner 10 mn, le temps de descendre vos bagages.
Puis aller vous garer à notre place de parking couvert N°539
Renters' reviews
Recommended by our renters
« PreviousNext »
What makes the reviews reliable?
Quality Control procedure

This rental has had one or several Service Quality enquiries following the renters' reviews.

04/13/18 Quality Control Enquiry N°21158
Following feedback from the renter on 04/13/18 NB: 3/5

Information sent inOutcome of the enquiry
Not alway sufficiently clean and tidy on arrivalPartially corroborated by priors renter
Action taken - 05/11/18
View the results of the procedure
Problem resolved by the owner with backup documents forwarded
Corrections made to the description or further information added to the listing
Inclusion of a quality service message
Deletion of the listing
Owner's response - 05/15/18
This text has been machine translated.
Cleaning is the responsibility of the tenants:
If "rubbish " behind the trash is damaging is the water in the kettle and the coffee grounds forgotten in the filter a proof of dirt?
Should we not trust our customers and do the housework and make it pay? Or give them glasses?
It's not the mountain spirit..but we can think about it
Le ménage est à la charge des locataires :
Si "les détritus" derrière la poubelle sont dommageables est-ce que l'eau dans la bouilloire et le marc de café oublié dans le filtre sont une preuve de saleté?
Faut-il alors ne pas faire confiance à nos clients et faire faire le ménage et le faire payer? Ou leur faire cadeau de lunettes?
Ce n'est pas l'esprit montagnard..mais on peut y réfléchir
02/27/18 Quality Control Enquiry N°20945
Following feedback from the renter on 02/27/18 NB: 2/5

Information sent inOutcome of the enquiry
Not alway sufficiently clean and tidy on arrivalNot corroborated by prior renters
Some multimedia equipment doesn't workNot corroborated by prior renters
State of general neglectNot corroborated by prior renters
Action taken - 04/03/18
View the results of the procedure
Problem resolved by the owner with backup documents forwarded
Corrections made to the description or further information added to the listing
Inclusion of a quality service message
Deletion of the listing
Owner's response - 04/04/18
This text has been machine translated.
We had to relaunch this person who did not want to pay the signed contract in due time.
She took revenge ...
What can be done against this kind of person?
Nous avons dû relancer cette personne qui ne voulait pas payer en temps et en heure malgé le contrat signé.
Elle s'est vengée ...
Que peut on faire contre ce genre de personne?

This rental has an excellent Service Quality rating.

The Service Quality process is designed to maximise listing reliability and guest satisfaction.

MediaVacationRentals.com Service Quality:

  • Monitors guests' satisfaction for each listing,
  • Checks the authenticity of reviews,
  • Launches a systematic quality enquiry whenever a guest writes a negative review,
  • Helps owners to improve the quality of their rental offer,
  • Introduces correctives mesures when necessary to ensure the listings are reliable: information about the renter, quality warning or deletion of the listing

The Service Quality rating is based on guest satisfaction, the listing's history, the outcomes of any quality enquiries, and management of the rental in question. All these factors give us an objective overview of the listing's reliability and the quality of the property.

Apart from the most recent listings, it’s quite normal that the majority of listings get a good or excellent rating. In effect, listings that are not objective or are unreliable are quickly identified and subjected to\ a quality enquiry. If the complaints made about the rental are confirmed, the problem will either be corrected (listing altered or rental improved) or the listing will be removed from the site.

Our Quality Control Policy
Report this listing
If you would like the Service Quality team to check out this listing, click-here.
Availability calendar
Available Last-minute offer Booked

Vacation rental rates
350 € / 790 €$ 392 / $ 886£303 / £684528 $CAN / 1,191 $CAN400 SFr / 902 SFr /week
Why are MediaVacationRentals.com vacation rentals cheaper?
from 04/13/19 to 12/21/19
350 €$ 392£303528 $CAN400 SFr / week

  • Minimum Stay : 7 nights
  • Booking deposit: 30% of rent
Optional multi-risk insurance
Due to our strict listing-management policies, MediaVacationRentals.com© is able to offer renters an optional multi-risk insurance package covering: non-compliance of rental properties with listings, damage caused by tenants, vacation cancellations or interruptions, fraudulent rentals, travel assistance. Click here to find out more.
Owner
Mr Philippe B.
member since 07/06/2008
Languages spoken : FR EN ES US
Number of listings : 2
Message
+1
the minimum stay accepted for this accommodation is 7 nights
Send
Actions

Share

Print

Favorite
view my favorites Favorites ()
Book! Mr Philippe B. Languages spoken : FR EN ES US