Menu
vacation rentals
Guest reviews of rentals
1 / 2483
49647 reviews - Page 1/2483
Louis T, 08/23/2018
4/5
The plus are great view, great beach nearby. Minuses, there is a lot of extras like towels, linen, you have to supply toilet paper, soap, garbage bags.
Frank L, 08/14/2018
5/5
Tolles Haus! Wir waren 3 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder. Massig Platz. Der Pool ist groß und perfekt zur Abkühlung. Das Interieur ist modern, sehr gepflegt und sauber. Toni, der Eigentümer, war jederzeit hilfsbereit. Er kommt alle 2 Tage um den Pool zu reinigen. Einziger Wermutstropfen, wir sind auf den Kosten für 1 Übernachtung sitzengeblieben, da wir aufgrund AirFrance-Streiks 1 Tag später angekommen sind.

Villa Le Moule 2 to 6 people
Rental Le Moule - Grande Terre
Marius J, 08/14/2018
4/5
The house it self is OK, but the garden (where you spend most of the time anyways is very nice! In the house its has some kind of odor thats gets away if you air it out quite often, but comes back after a day with locked house. The neighborhood is (or the nearest neighbors properties) looks quite shabby, this ruins the first impression a bit, but all in all you don't bother that much after a while. I like the house and especially the pool, nice and large outside area, and that there was enough room for two cars to be parked there. If there should be anything different, I would probably do some renovating inside, where one should put in som kind of airing solution, just so one can get rid of the moldy smell. There should also be some kind of testing for the pool, as this had a average of 19 degrees celsius. This is because we had quite a few cold nights and the pool never really got up to the temperature where the kids could play in it all day. But other than that, you are very near nice beaches, both for surfers and for family.
Thomas A, 07/25/2018
5/5
Very good location. People were very helpfull. I had problems with my bank card payment, and they were very helpful with my payment problem.
Jacquie G, 07/23/2018
5/5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the villa. We loved the whole design of the villa. As I love cooking, I was thrilled at the level of kitchen equipment! The outdoor areas were fabulous and again, well equipped! The ONLY thing missing was air conditioning. The fans were good, but not good enough.

Villa Moraira 6 people
Rental Cumbre del sol, to approx. 3.1 mi from Moraira - Alicante (province of) - Valencian Community
Goran R, 07/15/2018
5/5
C'était très bien. Propre et frais, bonnes surfaces et belle piscine. Situation calme, mais proche de Cannes et d'autres endroits après la Côte d'Azur. Très belles vacances

Cottage Cannes 2 to 4 people
Rental LA ROQUETTE SUR SIAGNE, to approx. 5.6 mi from Cannes - Alpes-Maritimes - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Brian A, 07/08/2018
4/5
Lovely Villa. Quick to respond to anything we asked, nice welcome pack on arrival, 20 min walk into town, Albufeira €12 in taxi. Thanks for our stay!

Villa Olhos de Agua 8 people
Rental Olhos de Agua - Algarve
Carmen D, 06/20/2018
5/5
Very Nice and clean appartement. Near the sea and the restaurants We have a really Nice time
Vivien G, 05/30/2018
4/5
It was fantastic, beautiful place.
Mavic M, 01/17/2018
4/5
It was a very quiet area and Marie Christine was very accommodating even when we arrived late and and we changed our travel plans.

Studio apartment Sainte Anne (Martinique) 4 people
Rental Sainte Anne (Martinique) - Martinique
Christian P, 01/05/2018
5/5
Great location, the apartment is very nice and recently renovated. Highly recommended, we had an amazing time.
Anton P, 10/17/2017
5/5
Great house and a most cordial host Milena. The house has all the amenities as described in the listing, everything's clean and all the equipment is working. Outside is a largen garden with orange and lemon trees. The sand beach is 5-7 minutes on foot (beware that the sidewalk is very narrow in places and you have to be catious of the passing cars). Internet was blazing fast but there were a few ocassions when it didn't work due to the road works or bad weather. Otherwise it's all prefect, would highly recommend it as a vacation place for large families with kids.

Villa Fontane Bianche 1 to 12 people
Rental Fontane Bianche - Syracuse Province - Sicily
Annetta D, 08/22/2017
5/5
We spent our holiday in a nice apartment in Grimaud. We were warmly welcomed by Chiara and her family. The apartment is well appointed for a holiday and there is a lovely swimming pool with a beautiful garden with nice view on the bay of Saint Tropez! The house in which the apartment is located is quietly located. Grimaud is near and a typical old French town with nice restaurants, a market on Thursdays and shops. Do not forget to visit and have breakfast at the local bakery (patissier du chateau). All other nice villages and beaches are close by. Thank you Chiara for your warmth and hospitality! We really enjoyed our holiday.

Villa apartment Saint Tropez 2 to 4 people
Rental Grimaud, to approx. 4.4 mi from Saint Tropez - Var - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Brian M, 03/12/2017
5/5
Beautiful place in the perfect location. Amazing and accommodating hosts, we could not have asked for a better place and location to stay. Perfect driving distance to really neat neighboring towns including Matera, Alberbello, Cisternino. Very close to beach and great restaurants. If you are visiting Puglia, you will not regret staying here! The hosts are so nice and suggest great places to visit. Highly recommended!

Apartment Monopoli 2 to 3 people
Rental Monopoli - Bari Province - Puglia
Peter P, 01/14/2017
5/5
Having spent previous week in a typical “Agroturismo” we were just looking for a place to stay for few more days close to the seaside. What we got was much more! The apartment was spacious, clean, and well furnished (surpassed description) with a fully equipped kitchen. We really enjoyed breakfast at the terrace. The owners were very kind, treating as if we were acquaintances of their own visiting them. They shown us around, advised where to go to beach, shopping, vine-tasting…. Quite a choice of beautiful beaches within 15 minutes drive, however our choice was the White Beach…felt like Caribbean. Invitation for a diner at our owner´s place made our experience very special…. This was the first time during our vacation in Italy we really felt the true hospitality.

Apartment Castiglioncello 2 to 4 people
Rental Rosignano marittimo, to approx. 5.6 mi from Castiglioncello - Livorno Province - Tuscany
Daniela & Jim V, 10/02/2016
5/5
We have rented this apartment for the past 6 summers, each time staying longer. The owners are wonderful people and always accessible to communicate with and even picked us up at the airport in Nice. The apartment is very clean and spacious and has everything you need for your stay. The view over the roof-tops to the sea and Cap Martin is beautiful. We prefer to travel around by train as it is much less hassle than a car and you can enjoy the beautiful scenery along the Cote d'Azur. The apartment is situated halfway between two train stations in Menton and is an easy 15 minute walk or a cheap taxi ride from either station. What we also love about the apartment is that it is in a quiet area with beautiful sea views and cool breezes from the mountains, but only a short 5 minute walk down to the beaches, shops, and markets in the town centre. The uphill walk and stairs to the apartment can be a challenge, but it is great exercise and well worth it to have so much space at a reasonable price, and have half the top floor of the building all to yourself, with a great view from the balcony. We highly recommend this lovely apartment.
Jane A, 09/21/2016
5/5
Perfect place for a summer holiday with kids. Nino's house is steps away from a beautiful sandy beach that was uncrowded even at the height of summer vacation season. The house is spacious, clean, and comfortable, and Nino was very responsive to any questions or issues we had. Highly recommend!

Villa Mazara del Vallo 4 to 8 people
Rental Tre Fontane, to approx. 6.2 mi from Mazara del Vallo - Trapani Province - Sicily
Aimee M, 04/09/2016
5/5
Lovely apartment which was very well furnished and equipped. Excellent location - as close to the slopes as it's possible to get in Monetier. Everything went smoothly, including arranging bedding, early arrival etc. Would recommend.
Donal K, 03/08/2016
5/5
Valerio was a very attentive host and very helpful to all our needs. The house is absolutely lovely and the gardens are just great. The house location is so near the sea and also to the lovely small town of Avola. We would strongly recommend Valerio and his property to anyone wishing to stay near Syracuse or Notto. Thank you Valerio for helping to make our Sicily holiday so good. Grazie mille, Valerio. Donal and family
Tamara P, 11/08/2015
5/5
Even if it was end of October/beginning of November we had a great time, we had a lot of fun in the pool and even few dips in the sea. We really enjoyed the house in every way, from the relax in the garden to the time spent cooking in the well equipped kitchen. I hope to go back soon for another unforgettable holiday.
1 / 2483
49647 reviews - Page 1/2483