Menu
vacation rentals apartments
Guest reviews of rentals
1 / 1298
25946 reviews - Page 1/1298
Daniel J, 06/16/2019
5/5
We had an excellent stay at this property in Leverano. The hosts were very welcoming and gave us several recommendations of things to do in the area. The property is beautiful and located in downtown - walkable from cafés and restaurants - in a safe area. I would love to stay here again and highly recommend it.

Apartment Porto Cesareo 2 to 6 people
Rental LEVERANO, to approx. 5 mi from Porto Cesareo - Lecce Province - Puglia
Paul O, 06/15/2019
5/5
We thoroughly enjoyed our week long stay at this apartment. The owners were welcoming hosts and did much to help us know about St Malo, and get the most out of our time there. The facilities in the apartment are excellent for a couple like us who are travelling for some time in France. The kitchen is well equipped for preparing and cooking meals, and the space in the apartment made it very comfortable. The provision of toiletries, cleaning products, and some herbs and spices was appreciated. We would highly recommend the apartment. Paul & Pauline O. AUSTRALIA

Apartment Saint Malo 2 to 6 people
Rental Saint Malo - Ille et Vilaine - Brittany
Alan G, 06/09/2019
5/5
Very good stay, quiet, very close to the beach, in small quiet town close to train station and walking paths. Very nice 2 bedroom APT on 3rd floor, small outside decks with views of hillsides. Was a great place to stay!

Apartment Bonassola 6 to 8 people
Rental Bonassola - La Spezia Province - Liguria
Laura F, 12/27/2018
5/5
This was a great location where we could easily walk into town and the main beach in Saint Anne. Although we spent a lot of time on the beach right in front of the condo or on the balcony. It was nice to have the AC at night to sleep and the condo had everything we needed.

Condo Sainte Anne (Guadeloupe) 3 to 4 people
Rental Sainte Anne (Guadeloupe) - Grande Terre
Louis T, 08/23/2018
4/5
The plus are great view, great beach nearby. Minuses, there is a lot of extras like towels, linen, you have to supply toilet paper, soap, garbage bags.
Carmen D, 06/20/2018
5/5
Very Nice and clean appartement. Near the sea and the restaurants We have a really Nice time
Christian P, 01/05/2018
5/5
Great location, the apartment is very nice and recently renovated. Highly recommended, we had an amazing time.
Brian M, 03/12/2017
5/5
Beautiful place in the perfect location. Amazing and accommodating hosts, we could not have asked for a better place and location to stay. Perfect driving distance to really neat neighboring towns including Matera, Alberbello, Cisternino. Very close to beach and great restaurants. If you are visiting Puglia, you will not regret staying here! The hosts are so nice and suggest great places to visit. Highly recommended!
Peter P, 01/14/2017
5/5
Having spent previous week in a typical “Agroturismo” we were just looking for a place to stay for few more days close to the seaside. What we got was much more! The apartment was spacious, clean, and well furnished (surpassed description) with a fully equipped kitchen. We really enjoyed breakfast at the terrace. The owners were very kind, treating as if we were acquaintances of their own visiting them. They shown us around, advised where to go to beach, shopping, vine-tasting…. Quite a choice of beautiful beaches within 15 minutes drive, however our choice was the White Beach…felt like Caribbean. Invitation for a diner at our owner´s place made our experience very special…. This was the first time during our vacation in Italy we really felt the true hospitality.

Apartment Castiglioncello 2 to 4 people
Rental Castelnuovo della misericordia, to approx. 5.6 mi from Castiglioncello - Livorno Province - Tuscany
Daniela & Jim V, 10/02/2016
5/5
We have rented this apartment for the past 6 summers, each time staying longer. The owners are wonderful people and always accessible to communicate with and even picked us up at the airport in Nice. The apartment is very clean and spacious and has everything you need for your stay. The view over the roof-tops to the sea and Cap Martin is beautiful. We prefer to travel around by train as it is much less hassle than a car and you can enjoy the beautiful scenery along the Cote d'Azur. The apartment is situated halfway between two train stations in Menton and is an easy 15 minute walk or a cheap taxi ride from either station. What we also love about the apartment is that it is in a quiet area with beautiful sea views and cool breezes from the mountains, but only a short 5 minute walk down to the beaches, shops, and markets in the town centre. The uphill walk and stairs to the apartment can be a challenge, but it is great exercise and well worth it to have so much space at a reasonable price, and have half the top floor of the building all to yourself, with a great view from the balcony. We highly recommend this lovely apartment.
Hana F, 09/18/2016
5/5
Irene is a superb host and gave us a huge amount of information prior to arrival. The flat is located extremely well - close to a supermarket and a short walk from the beach and town. Cervo itself is utterly stunning, and I would recommend to anyone to visit this town. The town itself is wonderfully located on the coast and very close to a lot of other wonderful coastal resorts. We can recommend the nearby Pista Ciclabile for a wonderful day out (you can hire bikes very easily at the start of the track). The flat is clean and comfortable, with everything you need for a pleasant stay. We truly loved our time here and we will definitely be returning!

Apartment Diano Marina 1 to 4 people
Rental Cervo, to approx. 1.2 mi from Diano Marina - Imperia Province - Liguria
Aimee M, 04/09/2016
5/5
Lovely apartment which was very well furnished and equipped. Excellent location - as close to the slopes as it's possible to get in Monetier. Everything went smoothly, including arranging bedding, early arrival etc. Would recommend.
Sergey B, 10/08/2015
5/5
Very nice apartment! Spacious and lovely decorated rooms. Very friendly owner. Two steps to Guidalocca beach. Sea view. 10 minutes drive to Castellamare harbor and to Zingaro natural park. Ideal for a couple or family with 1 or 2 children.

Apartment Scopello 1 to 5 people
Rental Castellammare del Golfo, to approx. 1.2 mi from Scopello - Trapani Province - Sicily
Ed B, 07/30/2015
4/5
This apartment was clean and within walking distance to one of the beaches. It has a lovely pool. The apartment is comfortable for max 2 people. There is a market, restaurant and pub all within walking distance.

Apartment Carvoeiro 2 to 3 people
Rental Carvoeiro - Algarve
David H, 07/22/2015
5/5
Apartment is in a wonderful location, surrounded by great restaurants. Clean and very comfortable, would have no hesitation in staying there again.

Apartment La Rochelle 3 to 5 people
Rental La Rochelle - Ile de Ré - Poitou-Charentes
Aleksandr R, 05/13/2015
5/5
The flat is ideally located (cafes, restaurants, port, towers, etc.) and perfectly fit for a short (2-3 days) family (2 adults + 1 kid) stay in La Rochelle. The price / quality ratio is just what one wants! The bedroom faces a small inner court and, therefore, it's absolutely quiet during the night. The house is just within a couple of steps from the city night-life. The sights like St Nicolas, Chain and Lantern Towers as well as the beach can be reached on foot in no time at all. The flat is equipped with everything necessary: from a cooking-stove and a coffee-maker to cutlery and house-cleaning tools. We left a highly positive review in the owener's Golden Book, and will always keep the sweetest memories of La Rochelle (notwithstanding the fact that the rain poured non-stop for three days out of four) :-)

Apartment La Rochelle 3 to 5 people
Rental La Rochelle - Ile de Ré - Poitou-Charentes
Jayne T, 01/23/2015
4/5
Great location, good level of facilities nice and clean ready for our arrival. Close to restaurants and ski hire shops. Fabulous bakery across the road. What more could you want !
Digiorgio M, 10/30/2014
5/5
I really appreciated the family that we rented from. They were helpful and understanding. Maurizio, help us with our bagage and picked us up at the train station. I would love to rent from this nice appartment again. Love the area. Maureen DiGiorgio
Mitchell J, 09/28/2014
5/5
The property location was perfect for us. The proximity to the beach as well as the main city area is perfect. All shopping for groceries is located across the street. My wife and I rented the property and it was a perfect size for us. The morning breakfast and evening glass of wine on the balcony was beautiful. Everything we needed was available within the unit. M. Besnier is a very gracious owner and very easy to deal with. Because neither my wife nor I speak French we did have some challenges as M. Besnier does not speak English. He did make arrangements for his acquaintance to meet with us when we arrived who spoke both French and English so that was helpful. I would definitely rent this property again if I have the opportunity to go to La Grande Motte again.

Apartment La Grande Motte 3 to 4 people
Rental La Grande Motte - Hérault - Languedoc-Roussillon
Vlada K, 09/22/2014
5/5
Our small family ( 2 adults and 1 baby) stayed in Casa Lumia at the very beginning of September and we were fully satisfied with the stay as we got excatly what we expected. The apartment itself was rather small with bedroom and bathroom, but great advantage is huge gazebo with the kitchen outside. Actually we spent more time outside, by the gazebo. The beach is 10 min walking distance with nice sand, very enjoable, although almost empty during this time of year. The apartment is located in a very quiet holiday home area, with no attractions/shops/cafes around within walking distance, so car is a must. Owners are very nice family, very helpful and open, just one difficulty was that they spoke almost no English...but we managed to comunicate with web translators help :)
1 / 1298
25946 reviews - Page 1/1298