Menu
$ 224 $ 1,345 /week
Ski slopes : Ski in/ski out Ski lifts : approx. 60 yd Property recommended by previous renters
Description of Apartment 80445
This text has been machine translated.
Flat slopes
Appartement pied des pistes
This text has been machine translated.
Apartment on the slopes in the residence the Cimbro 2.
Comprising three bedrooms, bathroom, separate wc. You have a room with two double beds (one mezzanine), a cabin with 2 bunk beds, alcove in the entrance. The living room offers a beautiful volume with American cuisine, Roche Bobois folding table and sofa bed.
All rooms have a window and / or balcony which makes this particularly bright location.
View Ecrins massif and the top of the stone man.
Shops, tourist office, ski school and cinema at the doors of the building.
Appartement au pied des pistes dans la résidence le Cimbro 2.
Composé de trois pièces principales, salle de bain, wc indépendant. Vous disposez d'une chambre avec deux lits doubles (dont un en mezzanine), d'une cabine avec 2 lits simples superposés, un coin montagne dans l'entrée. La pièce à vivre offre un beau volume avec sa cuisine américaine, sa table Roche Bobois pliable et son clic clac.
Toutes les pièces ont une fenêtre et/ou un balcon ce qui rend cette location particulièrement lumineuse.
Vue massif de Écrins et sommet de l'homme de pierre.
Commerces, office de tourisme, ESF et cinéma aux portes de l'immeuble.
Key figures
  • Type : Apartment
  • 3 rooms - 4/6 people
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathroom
  • Usable floor space: : approx. 484.38 sq ft
Property features
Amenities and services
Important information about the vacation rental
  • Pets allowed (w/ owner's approval)
  • Non-smoking
Multimedia
  • Color TV
  • HI-FI system
  • DTTV
  • DVD player
Appliances
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Coffee-maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Refrigerator
  • Hotplate
  • Kettle
  • Dryer
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Raclette grill
  • Iron
  • Hairdryer
Outdoor areas
  • Shared parking
  • Garden furniture
Other
  • Ski storage
  • Shower
  • Board games
  • Books

Centers of interest

Localisation of vacation rentals
This text has been machine translated.
Location in the center of the resort on the slopes.
All shops within 2 minutes walk.
Cinema and restaurants at the doors of the building.
The departure of the French Ski School is 50 meters in front of the building like all the lifts.
Location située au centre de la station au pied des pistes.
Tous commerces à moins de 2 minutes à pied.
Cinéma et restaurants aux portes de l'immeuble.
Le départ de l'école de ski français se fait à 50 mètres devant l'immeuble tout comme l'ensemble des remontées mécaniques.

  • City/Town : Risoul (05600)
  • Type of vacation : Mountain and Ski
  • Floor : 3 elevator
  • Altitude : Approx 6070 ft
  • View of the mountains
  • Exposure : Northwest
Getting there
This text has been machine translated.
http://www.risoul.com/acces.html
Access to the building is via exterior stairs. An elevator leads to the floors.
http://www.risoul.com/acces.html
L'accès à l'immeuble s'effectue par des escaliers extérieurs. Un ascenseur mène aux étages.
Renters' reviews
Recommended by our renters
« PreviousNext »
What makes the reviews reliable?
Quality Control procedure

This rental has had one or several Service Quality enquiries following the renters' reviews.

01/13/19 Quality Control Enquiry N°22054
Following feedback from the renter on 01/13/19 NB: 3/5

Information sent inOutcome of the enquiry
Storage space may be insufficientNot corroborated by prior renters
Some multimedia equipment is in poor conditionNot corroborated by prior renters
Action taken - 02/13/19
View the results of the procedure
Problem resolved by the owner with backup documents forwarded
Corrections made to the description or further information added to the listing
Inclusion of a quality service message
Deletion of the listing
Owner's response - 02/13/19
This text has been machine translated.
I am surprised by this comment because during the phone contact end of lease I had no comments.
The storage is certainly few but still exist:
Coat rack in the entrance
Wardrobe 70x160 in a room
Cupboard in the entrance with 2 shelves of 90x100
On the other hand, in the room so many of the cupboards have equipment, it is because I always answered the requests that the tenants made me, therefore it is necessary to arrange the material well. Just look at the list of what is available and which must be stored in 47m2.
As for TV, nobody has reported a malfunction, including you, and for the sake of sustainable development I change the hardware only when it no longer works. Indeed, our planet is bad, the resorts of winter sports complain of the lack of snow, we see many climatic disturbances so I am vigilant to my environment. However if it is necessary to change the TV I would do it without hesitation.
Finally, I can not let you believe that the apartment is for 9 people even if there are 9 beds. I therent for 4/6 people with a capacity of comfort of 4 people (data registered on the site). The 9 beds are reserved for my personal occupation.
Thank you nevertheless for having found some positive points and to have trusted me for your stay, I hope that the inconveniences which you register did not affect your holidays.
Je suis étonnée de ce commentaire car lors du contact téléphonique de fin de location je n'ai eu aucune remarque.
Les rangements sont certes peu nombreux mais existent tout de même :
Porte manteaux dans l'entrée
Penderie de 70x160 dans une chambre
Placard dans l'entrée avec 2 étagères de 90x100
D'autre part, dans la salle si bon nombre des placards ont du matériel, c'est parce que j'ai toujours répondu aux demandes que les locataires me faisaient, par conséquent il faut bien ranger le matériel. Il suffit de regarder la liste de ce qui est mis à disposition et qu'il faut ranger dans 47m2.
Quant à la télé, personne ne m'a signalé un dysfonctionnement, y compris vous, et dans un souci de développement durable je ne change le matériel que lorsqu'il ne fonctionne plus. En effet, notre planète va mal, les stations des sports d'hiver se plaignent du manque de neige, nous constatons bon nombre de dérèglements climatiques donc je suis vigilante à mon environnement. Cependant s'il est nécessaire de changer la télé je le ferais sans hésitation.
Enfin, je ne peux vous laisser faire croire que l'appartement est fait pour 9 personnes même s'il y a 9 couchages. Je le loue pour 4/6 personnes avec une capacité de confort de 4 personnes (données inscrites sur le site). Les 9 couchages sont réservés à mon occupation personnelle.
Merci néanmoins d'avoir trouvé quelques points positifs et de m'avoir fait confiance pour votre séjour, j'espère que les désagréments que vous recensez n'ont pas nuis à vos vacances.

This rental has an excellent Service Quality rating.

The Service Quality process is designed to maximise listing reliability and guest satisfaction.

MediaVacationRentals.com Service Quality:

  • Monitors guests' satisfaction for each listing,
  • Checks the authenticity of reviews,
  • Launches a systematic quality enquiry whenever a guest writes a negative review,
  • Helps owners to improve the quality of their rental offer,
  • Introduces correctives mesures when necessary to ensure the listings are reliable: information about the renter, quality warning or deletion of the listing

The Service Quality rating is based on guest satisfaction, the listing's history, the outcomes of any quality enquiries, and management of the rental in question. All these factors give us an objective overview of the listing's reliability and the quality of the property.

Apart from the most recent listings, it’s quite normal that the majority of listings get a good or excellent rating. In effect, listings that are not objective or are unreliable are quickly identified and subjected to\ a quality enquiry. If the complaints made about the rental are confirmed, the problem will either be corrected (listing altered or rental improved) or the listing will be removed from the site.

Our Quality Control Policy
Report this listing
If you would like the Service Quality team to check out this listing, click-here.
Availability calendar
Available Last-minute offer Booked

Vacation rental rates
200 € / 1,200 €$ 224 / $ 1,345£178 / £1,068300 $CAN / 1,799 $CAN224 SFr / 1,341 SFr /week
Why are MediaVacationRentals.com vacation rentals cheaper?
from 05/05/19 to 06/28/19
200 €$ 224£178300 $CAN224 SFr / week
from 06/28/19 to 09/01/19
375 €$ 420£334562 $CAN419 SFr / week

  • Minimum Stay : 7 nights
  • Booking deposit: 20% of rent

This text has been machine translated.
Total rental to be paid one month before departure. Delivery of keys and inventory by a company located on site.

For weekends and short breaks see directly with the owners for rates. No site other than Médiavacances (same associated sites) is allowed to indicate per night rates.
Totalité de la location à régler un mois avant le départ. Remise des clés et état des lieux par une entreprise implantée sur place.

Pour les week-end et courts séjours voir directement avec les propriétaires pour les tarifs. Aucun site en dehors de celui de Médiavacances (même sites associés) n'est autorisé à indiquer des tarifs à la nuitée.
Optional multi-risk insurance
Due to our strict listing-management policies, MediaVacationRentals.com© is able to offer renters an optional multi-risk insurance package covering: non-compliance of rental properties with listings, damage caused by tenants, vacation cancellations or interruptions, fraudulent rentals, travel assistance. Click here to find out more.
Owner
Mrs Florence F.
member since 01/10/2005
Languages spoken : FR IT
Number of listings : 1
Message
+1
the minimum stay accepted for this accommodation is 7 nights
Send
Actions

Share

Print

Favorite
view my favorites Favorites ()
Book! Mrs Florence F. Languages spoken : FR IT