My selection
My renter account

swimming pool vacation rental #60835

Mobile Home Saint Jean de Monts 1 to 6 people

Back to list

mobile home in 5* campsite St Jean de Monts

224 / $ 1,003/week
Swimming pool Location Mobile home 60835 Saint Jean de Monts

Swimming pool

Beach : approx. 710 ydShared poolRated/quality-labeled property : 5 starsWi-Fi accessProperty recommended by previous rentersWeekends and short stays accepted

Description of Mobile Home 60835

mobile home in 5* campsite St Jean de Monts

mobile home with wood deck in 4* campsite (Acapulco), 600m from the beach. Camping, paddling pool, five water slides, balno with walking corridor with benches and massage. Entertainment for all ages in the evening and daytime. Possibility to rent bike. Close to: shops, mini golf market, fair. Mobile home equipped for 6/8 persons (dishwasher, fridge-Freezer, Coffee Maker, Microwave, blankets and pillows) outdoors: garden furniture, chairs, parasol and barbecue

Key figures

  • Type : Mobile Home
  • 3 rooms - 1/6 people
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathroom
  • Usable floor space: : approx. 269.1 sq ft

Tourism accreditation

Rental with official star-rating delivered by the government

Organization : Prefecture for Vendée department
Date of the prefectural order : 02/01/2012
Number of stars : 5 stars for 5 people

Property features

  • Bedroom 1 with 1 Double bed
  • Bedroom 2 with 2 Single bed
  • Lounge with 1 Convertible sofa [View] [View]
Swimming pool details
  • Shared pool
  • Type of pool : In-ground
  • Pool shape : Oval
  • Pool size : 600m²
  • Pool security system : Not specified
  • Depth : Not specified

Amenities and services

Important information about the vacation rental
  • Pets allowed (w/ owner's approval)
  • Non-smoking
  • Owner nearby
Multimedia
  • Color TV
  • Chargeable wifi
Appliances
  • Microwave
  • Coffee-maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Iron
Outdoor areas
  • Shared parking
  • Reserved parking space provided
  • Garden furniture
  • BBQ
  • Shared tennis court
  • Ping pong table
Other
  • Crib
  • Highchair
  • Jacuzzi
  • Shower
Additional holiday vacation services
  • Household linen available on request

Owner's website

For reasons of security and quality control, we strongly advise you contact the owner via MediaVacationRentals.com.

Visit the owner's own website

  • Mini golf
    Golf course - 50 yd
  • Atlantique toboggans
    Attraction park - 0.5 mi
  • Les becs les marines
    Beach - 650 yd
  • Pistes cyclables
    Forest - 0.7 mi
  • St Jean de Monts
    Casino - 2.8 mi
  • Le Pili Pili
    Discotheque - 0.5 mi
  • Les mouettes
    Shops - 400 yd
  • Le Puy du Fou
    Famous site (square, avenue,...) - > 28.4 mi

Tourist destination

Localisation of vacation rentals

600m from a sandy beach 400m from shops not ideal for holiday makers without a vehicle


  • Type of vacation : Beach and Seaside (Les becs les marines - 650 yd)

Getting there

To go directly to the campsite, avoid the city center and beaches. Challans, Nantes, Beauvoir sur Mer, follow the directions to Les sables d'Olonnes, St Hilaire de Riez or St Gilles Croix de Vie. At the roundabout in Orout (the Oasis restaurant) go right up to the Acapulco on your left. From the Roche / Yon, APRS and St Gilles St Hilaire St Jean de Monts follow the road to Orouët. At the roundabout (the Oasis restaurant) go left until the Acapulco on your left.

Renters' reviews

Recommended by our renters

Dik, on 08/01/17

5/5

  • English (US)
  • Dutch

This text has been machine translated.Partly due to the welcome reception of Cindy and her husband and the nice campsite had a great holiday.

Aude, on 08/15/16

5/5

  • English (US)
  • French

This text has been machine translated.Mobile home very well located with garden and very well equipped, clean and well maintained.

Owner's response on 09/05/16 :

  • English (US)
  • French

This text has been machine translated.Thank you for taking the time to review and next time with great pleasure.
Cindy and Guillaume
LOISIRS85

Veronique, on 07/16/16

4/5

  • English (US)
  • French

This text has been machine translated.Mobile home a little tired but super camping on all criteria!

Owner's response on 08/10/16 :

  • English (US)
  • French

This text has been machine translated.Thank you for your comment. We are glad you had a good holiday.
About our mobile homes, we offer 3 ranges:
- Economic (+12 years), the one you had chosen
- Standard (8 / 12years)
- Comfort (residential under 8 years).
The rates then depend on the selected range.

Yvonne, on 06/13/16

5/5

  • English (US)
  • French

This text has been machine translated.Very good welcome from Ms. Brunet,
Mobile home consistent with the description
Too bad the weather was not the party

Owner's response on 07/06/16 :

  • English (US)
  • French

This text has been machine translated.Thank you.
It's a pleasure to see you again.
Ms. Brunet

Valerie, on 08/15/15

5/5

  • English (US)
  • French

This text has been machine translated.A very nice meeting with great owners !!!!
A very friendly camping with equipment on top ....
We will definitely return

Jean, on 04/26/14

5/5

  • English (US)
  • French

This text has been machine translated.Excellent stay, despite the lack of sun, probably again.
Warm welcome from the owners, nice mobile home, spacious feeling of being at home with free access to the site. We spent a pleasant week near the sea and the forest, report excellent quality / price.

Marc, on 08/24/13

5/5

  • English (US)
  • French

This text has been machine translated.RAS

Why are the reviews reliable?

Quality Control procedure

This rental has had no reviews with less than 4 out of 5 and there have been no complaints.

The Service Quality Rating: to give you extra assurance

The Service Quality process is designed to maximise listing reliability and guest satisfaction.

MediaVacationRentals.com Service Quality:

  • Monitors guests' satisfaction for each listing,
  • Checks the authenticity of reviews,
  • Launches a systematic quality enquiry whenever a guest writes a negative review,
  • Helps owners to improve the quality of their rental offer,
  • Introduces correctives mesures when necessary to ensure the listings are reliable: information about the renter, quality warning or deletion of the listing
Our Quality Control Policy

Report this listing

If you would like the Service Quality team to check out this listing, click-here.

Availability calendar

Available Last-minute offer Booked
  • November
    • Mo
    • Tu
    • We
    • Th
    • Fr
    • Sa
    • Su
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
  • December 17
    • Mo
    • Tu
    • We
    • Th
    • Fr
    • Sa
    • Su
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • January 18
    • Mo
    • Tu
    • We
    • Th
    • Fr
    • Sa
    • Su
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • February 18
    • Mo
    • Tu
    • We
    • Th
    • Fr
    • Sa
    • Su
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
  • March 18
    • Mo
    • Tu
    • We
    • Th
    • Fr
    • Sa
    • Su
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • April 18
    • Mo
    • Tu
    • We
    • Th
    • Fr
    • Sa
    • Su
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
  • May 18
    • Mo
    • Tu
    • We
    • Th
    • Fr
    • Sa
    • Su
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • June 18
    • Mo
    • Tu
    • We
    • Th
    • Fr
    • Sa
    • Su
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
  • July 18
    • Mo
    • Tu
    • We
    • Th
    • Fr
    • Sa
    • Su
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • August 18
    • Mo
    • Tu
    • We
    • Th
    • Fr
    • Sa
    • Su
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • September 18
    • Mo
    • Tu
    • We
    • Th
    • Fr
    • Sa
    • Su
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
  • October 18
    • Mo
    • Tu
    • We
    • Th
    • Fr
    • Sa
    • Su
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
  • November
    • Mo
    • Tu
    • We
    • Th
    • Fr
    • Sa
    • Su
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
  • December 18
    • Mo
    • Tu
    • We
    • Th
    • Fr
    • Sa
    • Su
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 15
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31

Vacation rental rates

224 / $ 1,003 /week
Why are MediaVacationRentals.com vacation rentals cheaper?

  • Weekends and short stays accepted
  • Travel cheques accepted
  • Booking deposit: 30% of rent

€16 booking fee City tax for over 13-year olds €0.55/day/person

Optional multi-risk insurance

Due to our strict listing-management policies, MediaVacationRentals.com© is able to offer renters an optional multi-risk insurance package covering: non-compliance of rental properties with listings, damage caused by tenants, vacation cancellations or interruptions, fraudulent rentals, travel assistance. Click here to find out more.

Owner
Mrs Cindy B. member since 02/03/2011
Owner's reference
N°67896
Languages spoken
FRENESUS
Number of listings
2
Rental details
  • Listing created on: 02/03/2011
  • Last updated on: 08/21/2017
  • Valid until: 02/13/2018
Message
from to
+1

From
Cell phone
Landline
France

Other countries

Please note: you must read and agree to the terms and conditions of use before contacting the owner.

Mrs Cindy B.

Mobile Home 60835

Contact and book
Add to my selection
Remove from my selection
  • « Partly due to the welcome reception of Cindy and her husband and the nice campsite had a great holiday. »
  • « Mobile home very well located with garden and very well equipped, clean and well maintained. »
  • « Mobile home a little tired but super camping on all criteria! »
  • « Very good welcome from Ms. Brunet,
    Mobile home consistent with the description
    Too bad the weather was n... »
  • « A very nice meeting with great owners !!!!
    A very friendly camping with equipment on top ....
    We will de... »
  • « Excellent stay, despite the lack of sun, probably again.
    Warm welcome from the owners, nice mobile home, spaci... »
  • « RAS »
  • Quality controlled by MediaVacationRentals.com since 02/03/2011
  • Owner Direct
  • Without commission
Share!

Page last updated on: Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:18:16 +0100

Book
Add to my selection
Remove from my selection
Mrs Cindy B.
Mobile Home 60835